Morning Service Videos – 1st half of May

We are aware that many seek spiritual nourishment during this time of Coronavirus, especially at this time of not being able to meet together.

This page hosts the videoed or live-streamed services originally shown on Facebook during the 1st half of May, up to and including Friday May 15th.

Click here for all our Afternoon Reflection videos

Click here for all our Daily Office videos

Click here for all our Bible Reading videos

Click here for all our Soul Music videos

Click here for all our downloadable resources, including our ‘At Home’ service booklet.

Morning Prayer – Friday 15th May

 

Morning Prayer – Thursday 14th May

 

Morning Prayer – Wednesday 13th May

 

Morning Prayer – Tuesday 12th May

 

Morning Prayer – Monday 11th May

 

Christian Aid Week Service Live-stream – 10th May

 

VE Day Service – Friday 8th May

 

Morning Prayer – Thursday 7th May

 

Morning Prayer – Wednesday 6th May

 

Morning Prayer – Tuesday 5th May

 

Morning Prayer – Monday 4th May

 

Sunday Service Live-stream – 3rd May

 

Messy Church – Saturday 2nd May

 

Morning Prayer – Friday 1st May

 

2nd half of April

All our morning service videos originally broadcast after Easter in April, can be found here.

1st half of April

All our morning service videos originally broadcast during the start of April up until Easter Sunday, can be found here.

March

All our service videos originally broadcast during March, can be found here.