Morning Service Videos – 2nd half of June

We are aware that many seek spiritual nourishment during this time of Coronavirus, especially at this time of not being able to meet together.

This page hosts the morning services (both Sunday & Weekday) originally shown on Facebook during the 2nd half of June.

Please scroll to the bottom of this page for links to more videos

Morning Prayer – Tuesday 30th June

 

Morning Prayer – Monday 29th June

 

Sunday Service – 28th June

 

Morning Prayer – Friday 26th June

 

Morning Prayer – Thursday 25th June

 

Morning Prayer – Wednesday 24th June

 

Morning Prayer – Tuesday 23rd June

 

Morning Prayer – Monday 22nd June

 

Sunday Service – 21st June

 

Morning Prayer – Friday 19th June

 

Morning Prayer – Thursday 18th June

 

Morning Prayer – Wednesday 17th June

 

Morning Prayer – Tuesday 16th June

 

Morning Prayer – Monday 15th June

 

1st half of June

All our morning service videos originally broadcast in the 1st half of June, up to and including our Leprosy Mission Sunday Service on 14th June, can be found here.

2nd half of May

All our morning service videos originally broadcast in the 2nd half of May, up to and including Pentecost, can be found here.

1st half of May

All our morning service videos originally broadcast in the 1st half of May, can be found here.

2nd half of April

All our morning service videos originally broadcast after Easter in April, can be found here.

1st half of April

All our morning service videos originally broadcast during the start of April up until Easter Sunday, can be found here.

March

All our service videos originally broadcast during March, can be found here.


Click here for our Afternoon Reflection videos

Click here for our Thy Kingdom Come Evening Prayer videos

Click here for our videos for the Young or Young at Heart

Click here for our Daily Office videos

Click here for our Bible Reading videos

Click here for our Soul Music videos

Click here for our downloadable resources, including our Morning Prayer service booklet.