Morning Service Videos – 2nd half of March

We are aware that many seek spiritual nourishment during this time of Coronavirus, especially at this time of not being able to meet together.

This page hosts the morning services (both Sunday & Weekday) originally shown on Facebook during the 2nd half of March 2021.

Please scroll to the bottom of this page for links to more videos

Sunday Service – 28th March

 

Morning Prayer – Friday 26th March

 

Morning Prayer – Thursday 25th March

 

Morning Prayer – Wednesday 24th March

 

Morning Prayer – Tuesday 23rd March

 

Morning Prayer – Monday 22nd March

 

Sunday Service – 21st March

 

Morning Prayer – Friday 19th March

 

Morning Prayer – Thursday 18th March

 

Morning Prayer – Wednesday 17th March

 

Morning Prayer – Tuesday 16th March

 

Morning Prayer – Monday 15th March

 

Sunday Service – 14th March

 

Morning Service videos, grouped by date


Other Service videos

Click here for our Evening Prayer for the Nation services

Click here for our videos for the Young or Young at Heart

Click here for our Thy Kingdom Come Evening Prayer videos

Click here for our Afternoon Reflection videos

Click here for our Daily Office videos

Click here for our Bible Reading videos

Click here for our Soul Music videos

Other Resources

Click here for our downloadable resources, including our Morning Prayer service booklet.