Morning Service Videos – 2nd half of September

We are aware that many seek spiritual nourishment during this time of Coronavirus, especially at this time of not being able to meet together.

This page hosts the morning services (both Sunday & Weekday) originally shown on Facebook.

Please scroll to the bottom of this page for links to more videos

Morning Prayer – Wednesday 30th September

 

Morning Prayer – Tuesday 29th September

 

Morning Prayer – Monday 28th September

 

Sunday Service – 27th September

 

Morning Prayer – Friday 25th September

 

Morning Prayer – Thursday 24th September

 

Morning Prayer – Wednesday 23rd September

 

Morning Prayer – Tuesday 22nd September

 

Morning Prayer – Monday 21st September

 

Sunday Service – 20th September

 

Morning Prayer – Friday 18th September

 

Morning Prayer – Thursday 17th September

 

Morning Prayer – Wednesday 16th September

 

Morning Prayer – Tuesday 15th September

 

Morning Prayer – Monday 14th September

 

Morning Service videos, grouped by date


Other Service videos

Click here for our Afternoon Reflection videos

Click here for our Thy Kingdom Come Evening Prayer videos

Click here for our videos for the Young or Young at Heart

Click here for our Daily Office videos

Click here for our Bible Reading videos

Click here for our Soul Music videos

Click here for our downloadable resources, including our Morning Prayer service booklet.