Morning Service Videos – Second half of December

We are aware that many seek spiritual nourishment during this time of Coronavirus, especially at this time of not being able to meet together.

This page hosts the morning services (both Sunday & Weekday) originally shown on Facebook original shown in the 2nd half of December.

Please scroll to the bottom of this page for links to more videos

Morning Prayer – Thursday 31st December

 

Morning Prayer – Wednesday 30th December

 

Morning Prayer – Tuesday 29th December

 

Morning Prayer – Monday 28th December

 

Sunday Service – Sunday 27th December

 

Christmas Morning Family Service

 

Morning Prayer – Christmas Day

 

Morning Prayer – Thursday 24th December

 

Morning Prayer – Wednesday 23rd December

 

Morning Prayer – Tuesday 22nd December

 

Morning Prayer – Monday 21st December

 

Carols under the (virtual) Old Oak Tree – Sunday 20th December

 

Sunday Service – Sunday 20th December

 

Jesse Tree Reflection – Sunday 20th December

 

Jesse Tree Reflection – Saturday 19th December

 

Morning Prayer – Friday 18th December

 

Morning Prayer – Thursday 17th December

 

Advent Course – Wednesday 16th December

 

Jesse Tree Reflection – Wednesday 16th December

 

Morning Prayer – Tuesday 15th December

 

Morning Prayer – Monday 14th December

 

Sunday Service – Sunday 13th December

 

Jesse Tree Reflection – Sunday 13th December

 

Morning Service videos, grouped by date


Other Service videos

Click here for our Afternoon Reflection videos

Click here for our Thy Kingdom Come Evening Prayer videos

Click here for our videos for the Young or Young at Heart

Click here for our Daily Office videos

Click here for our Bible Reading videos

Click here for our Soul Music videos

Click here for our downloadable resources, including our Morning Prayer service booklet.