Video Thoughts – March 2020

This page hosts the all our daily thought videos originally live-streamed or shown on Facebook during the month of March 2020.

Our more recent daily thought videos can be found here

Our recorded  and livestreamed services can be found here

Our latest videos and other material can be found here

Tuesday 31st March – Daily Thought

 

Monday 30th March – Daily Thought

 

Saturday 28th March – Saturday Funday

 

Friday 27th March – Daily Thought (Compline)

 

Thursday 26th March – Daily Thought (Book Review)

 

Wednesday 25th March – Daily Thought

 

Tuesday 24th March – Daily Thought

 

Monday 23rd March – Daily Thought

 

Sunday 22nd March – Daily Thought (Lent Course)

 

Saturday 21st March – Saturday Funday

 

Friday 20th March – Daily Thought

 

Thursday 19th March – Daily Thought (Book Review)

 

Wednesday 18th March – Daily Thought

 

Tuesday 17th March

 

Monday 16th March

 

Wednesday 11th March